26 February 2011

I organised an Italian meetup to see all my friends at once:
http://www.meetup.com/italian-35/events/16554935/
We met in a pub and it was a lot of fun, I was laughing a lot again. I have to say I never laughed a lot in South America because they just don't do it as much as we do it here, and also they don't have the same sense of humor.
It was lovely to meet everyone. We talked about my trip and travelling in general. My Italian is very bad at the moment I have to say. I feel like a beginner, as soon as I want to say something in Italian, it comes out in Spanish.
In the picture with some of my friends.

No comments:

Post a Comment